My Work


Let You Know – Ft. Bailey Jehl & Cory Horn (Electronic)
Melt – Ft. Liz Labelle (Electronic)
Earth (Orchestral)
Fanfare (Orchestral)

Productions for Artists

One Night – Tayla Racca (Electronic)
I Love You – Juliette Rousset (Orchestral)
Señorita – Bobby Myers – Cover (Electronic)
Home Sweet Heart – Jacy Gibbs (Demo)
Never Enough – Rose Rodriguez – Cover (Orchestral)
North Star – Olivia Bandy (Mixed and Mastered)
Stay With Me – Jacy Gibbs (Demo)